Kansas HS Basketball Sub-State Brackets Announced

Postseason play is upon us in the state of Kansas for high school basketball. The Kansas High School Athletic Association (KSHSAA) announced the sub-state brackets today for postseason play. Below are links to sub-state brackets that feature area schools. 

4A sub-state brackets:

Host school--Holton (click here)
(Area schools: Holton, Hiawatha, Atchison, Royal Valley)

Host school--Bonner Springs (click here)
(Area schools: Jeff West, Perry Lecompton)

Host school--Baldwin (click here)
(Area schools: Santa Fe Trail)

3A sub-state brackets:

Host school--Sabetha (click here)
(Area schools: Sabetha, Nemaha Valley, Horton, ACCHS, Riverside, Pleasant Ridge, Maur-Hill Mount Academy, Marysville)

Host school--St. Mary's (click here
(Area schools: McLouth)

2A sub-state brackets:

Host school--Ell-Saline (click here)
(Area schools: Washington County)

Host schoo--Lyndon (click here)
(Area schools: KC Christian)

Host school--Onaga (click here)
(Area schools: Onaga, Jeff County North, Troy, Doniphan West, Valley Falls, Jackson Heights, Oskaloosa, Immaculata)

1A Divison I brackets:


Host school--Centralia (click here)
(Area schools: Centralia, Hanover, Linn, Blue Valley, Valley Heights)

Host school--Clifton-Clyde (click here)
(Area schools: Clifton-Clyde)

1A Division II brackets:

Host school--Frankfort (click here)
(Area schools: Axtell, Bern, Baileyville-B&B, Frankfort, Wetmore)

You will need to be logged in to leave a comment.

Please Login

characters left

The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited.

Click here to review our Terms of Use.