Falls City High School inducts National Honor Society members (KLZA)-- On Tuesday, March 14th, 9 new members were inducted into the Falls City Chapter of the National Honor Society.

The four qualities embraced by the National Honor Society are Scholarship, Leadership, Character, and Service. The four qualities were described by the current National Honor Society officers.

2023 officers are Elyse Poppe, president, Kacy Brewer, vice-president, Reece McNeely, secretary, and Gaby Niedfeldt, treasurer.

The new inductees include senior; Kellen McAfee. Juniors; Alexis Brewer, Kemper Foster. Sophomores; Isabelle Armbruster, Ethan Boatright, Ruby Nguyen, Emilou Schulenberg, Sierrah Vermeer and Paige Young.

Many Signals Communications