Auburn School Board elects leaders for 2021

(KLZA)-- The Auburn Board of Education re-elected the slate of officers for the next year when they met Monday evening.

Following the searing in of new Board Member James Paschal and recognition of outgoing Board Member Michael Zaruba, Elizabeth Kernes Krause was re-elected President of the Board for 2021. Also re-elected was Vice President Laura Osborne, Secretary Bill Chapin and Treasurer Kellie Fogarty.

Many Signals Communications